Do you look like Miranda?

Hi guys!

I would really find people who looks like Miranda Kerr! I think it´s fun with celebrity- look a likes, but I have never found anyone who looks like Miranda!

If you look like her, or if you know someone who looks like her, please contact me and we can have a competition about who looks the most like her, or just for fun putting up look -a -likes here on this blog! What do you think?

Many thinks that Indiana Evans looks like Miranda Kerr... what do you think?
It would still be fun to find a "normal" not famous look-a-like too! Maybe your friend looks like her? :)

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

My friend is identical, look at her facebook and dimples



Facebook.com/Stephanie.galvez

2012-04-06 @ 23:26:53
Postat av: Mirandamaykerr

Hi! Thank you for sharing! She looks very beautiful in her profile picture, unfurtunately I can´t look at other pictures of her becouse I´m not her FB-friend.

2012-05-17 @ 19:27:22
URL: http://mirandamaykerr.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0